Art, Draw Everything June 2

Draw Everything June

I’m a week late to posting, yeah, keeping to a schedule is not a strong point of mine.

These are the poses, and one kinda finished but not really picture. I know I’ve not posted anything, and this time I don’t really have an excuse, but I am still working. Albeit very slowly. At least my whole timing myself business is working well.

Senshi Stock Challenge 1 - Shy

Draw Everything June - Bubblesviolin_pose_by_kickinsakura-dbgc2u2senshistock_poses_by_kickinsakura-dbgc2jj

Leave a Reply

